Explore and Rise

a FREE 90 Minute Workshop to once and for all break free from comparing yourself and staying stuck in a place, when you have such a big idea to share with the world!

WHEN and WHERE?

Date: 2 July

Time: 2 PM Pacific | 5 pm Eastern

= for those Downunder:

Date: 3 July

Time: 7 AM AEST | 9 AM NZ

 

You will receive the link to where we meet after registration

Save your seat!

About Joyce

Joyce is an Artist | Empowerment coach + Dream Creator. 
She helps Creative Changemakers and other Magical Misfits connect with their personal Wisdom and heal the stories that keep them stuck. So that they grow confidence and gain courage to live the life of their Dreams.